Santa Hiwassee Holiday Train Ride

Buy Your
Tickets Now!


All Aboard at the Tennessee Valley
Railroad Museum!

Aboard the Tennessee Valley Railroad, you will ride a rolling time machine providing the sights and sounds of yesteryear.

Santa’s Hiwassee Holiday Train (75 mins)

  1. Home
  2. Explore Our Rides
  3. Santa’s Hiwassee Holiday Train (75 mins)
Content
  1. Cost
  2. Video/Photo
  3. Trip Detail
  4. Train Times
  5. Other Christmas Trips

Cost:

Tickets are $22 each for ages 2 & up and should be purchased in advance to avoid disappointment.


Video/Photo:


Trip Detail:

All aboard for a Hiwassee Holiday Adventure!  For the second time, "Santa Trains" will operate along the beautiful Hiwassee River from Delano to Reliance.  First, parking for this trip will take place at Hiwassee River RR (9406 U.S. Highway 411) in Delano, TN rather than the Etowah Depot.  Upon departure, riders will enjoy light refreshments, storytelling, and Christmas carols.  When the train arrives at the turn back location in Reliance, Santa will board and walk through the train greeting children during the return trip. 


Train Times:


Saturday - December 22 trips

Saturday - Dec. 22, 2018
Time
12:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM CST
Santa's Hiwassee Holiday Train 
Type of Ticket Seats Price
Tickets $23
     
Location:
   
Hiwassee River Rail, 9406 US-411, Delano, TN 37325   Buy Tickets
     

Saturday - December 22 trips

Saturday - Dec. 22, 2018
Time
2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST
Santa's Hiwassee Holiday Train 
Type of Ticket Seats Price
Tickets $23
     
Location:
   
Hiwassee River Rail, 9406 US-411, Delano, TN 37325   Buy Tickets
     

Saturday - December 22 trips

Saturday - Dec. 22, 2018
Time
4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST
Santa's Hiwassee Holiday Train 
Type of Ticket Seats Price
Tickets $23
     
Location:
   
Hiwassee River Rail, 9406 US-411, Delano, TN 37325   Buy Tickets
     

Saturday - December 22 trips

Saturday - Dec. 22, 2018
Time
6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST
Santa's Hiwassee Holiday Train 
Type of Ticket Seats Price
Tickets $23
     
Location:
   
Hiwassee River Rail, 9406 US-411, Delano, TN 37325   Buy Tickets
     

Sunday - December 23 trips

Sunday - Dec. 23, 2018
Time
2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST
Santa's Hiwassee Holiday Train 
Type of Ticket Seats Price
Tickets $23
     
Location:
   
Hiwassee River Rail, 9406 US-411, Delano, TN 37325   Buy Tickets
     

Sunday - December 23 trips

Sunday - Dec. 23, 2018
Time
4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST
Santa's Hiwassee Holiday Train 
Type of Ticket Seats Price
Tickets $23
     
Location:
   
Hiwassee River Rail, 9406 US-411, Delano, TN 37325   Buy Tickets
     

Buy Your Tickets Now!


All Aboard at the Tennessee Valley Railroad Museum!

Aboard the Tennessee Valley Railroad, you will ride a rolling time machine providing the sights and sounds of yesteryear.